Science camps

Currently listing: 108 science camps around the United States.

Name URL State Notes
Iowa Cub Creek Science Camp http://www.mosciencecamp.com/iowa-summer-camp IA
Science Center of Iowa - Camps http://www.sciowa.org/learn/camps/ IA
Kansas State University Summer Camps http://www.k-state.edu/summer/camps/ KS Ages 6-18, ranging through all subjects
School’s Out Science Camps http://kysciencecenter.org/kids/camps/ KY Something for all ages, at the Kentucky Science Center
Camp Explore http://www.wku.edu/gifted/camp_explore/index.php KY Grades 1-3 advanced ability children
Camp Innovate http://www.wku.edu/gifted/camp_innovate/index.php KY Grades 4-5
Aviation Summer Camp http://www.aviationky.org/camp.asp KY Learn the basics of aviation, even planning & conducting your own flight with an FAA-approved pilot
EKU Computer Science Summer Camp http://computerscience.eku.edu/summer-camp KY Everything from Computer Forensics through 3D Modeling
Sci-Port: Louisiana's Science Center http://www.sciport.org/ LA
Maine School of Science & Mathematics Summer Camp http://www.mssm.org/page.cfm?p=541 ME Ages 10-14
University of Maine Physics Department Science Summer Camp http://physics.umaine.edu/summer-camp/ ME Grades K-8
Summer at the Maryland Science Center http://www.mdsci.org/programs/camp-msc/ MD Children ages 4-13
Harvard Summer School - Secondary School Program http://www.summer.harvard.edu/programs/secondary-school-program MA Grades 10-12
Michigan Science Center Camps http://www.mi-sci.org/family-fun/camps/ MI
Science Museum of Minnesota https://www.smm.org/classes MN Summer and break camps for ages 3-16
University of Mississippi Summer Youth Programs http://www.olemiss.edu/summer.html MS
Missouri S&T Summer Camps http://futurestudents.mst.edu/summercamps/ MO Focus on astronomy, ecology, and robotics
Montana Outdoor Science School http://www.outdoorscience.org/summercourses MT
Nebraska Humane Society http://www.nehumanesociety.org/site/PageServer?pagename=programs_CampKindness#.VemPhtNViko NE Ages 6-13
Sierra Nevada Journeys http://www.sierranevadajourneys.org/ NV Outdoor learning
Environmental Day Camp - Seacoast Science Center http://www.seacoastsciencecenter.org/programs/day_camp.php NH Pre-K through 8th grade
Camp at Liberty Science Center http://lsc.org/see-whats-happening/camp/ NJ Fun, innovative, and inquiry-based STEM camp curriculum
Young Explorers Summer Science Program http://www.nmnaturalhistory.org/young-explorers-summer-camp.html NM Grades K-8
Hollingworth Science Camp http://www.tc.columbia.edu/centers/hollingworth/index.asp?id=Hollingworth+Science+Camp NY
Curious Jane http://www.curiousjanecamp.com/ NY Grades 1-5 design & engineering for girls grades 1-5